my account
0
menu search my account
Swipe to the right

Wedding Registry Must Haves

Timeless styles that can be used year-round by the couple who loves to entertain

Filling your newlywed home can be a daunting task. Separating the project room-by-room can help it seem more manageable, and when it comes to building your wedding registry, GEARYS Beverly Hills takes the same approach. With essentials inspired by the social centers of a home, this list of must-have items is dedicated to the couple who favors classic silhouettes and loves to entertain.

THE DINING ROOM

Any great social gathering likely involves food. For your dinner party and holiday entertaining needs as a married couple, include classic porcelain dinnerware on your registry. It’s the ideal backdrop for any good meal. For flatware, opt for durable stainless steel. Adding pieces such as cake stands, pitchers and serving bowls is the perfect way to incorporate textures like glass or wood on the table. Yes, the finishes and lines are simple, but you’ll get the most mileage from them.

Dinnerware

Bernardaud – Louvre - https://www.gearys.com/louvre-dinnerware.html

Bernardaud – Cristal - https://www.gearys.com/cristal-dinnerware.html

Hermes – Mosaique au 24 Platinum - https://www.gearys.com/hermes-mosaique-au-24-plati...

Herend – Rothschild Bird - https://www.gearys.com/herend-rothschildbird-dinne...

Rosenthal – Tac 02 - https://www.gearys.com/rosenthal-tac02-dinnerware....

Dibbern – Black Forest - https://www.gearys.com/black-forest-dinnerware.htm...

Flatware

Christofle – Perles – https://www.gearys.com/christofle-perles2stainless... (Perles 2Stainless)

Christofle – Albi – https://www.gearys.com/christofle-albi-acier-stain... (Albi Acier Stainless)

Accents

William Yeoward - Portia Cake Stand & Dome - https://www.gearys.com/portia-cake-stand-with-dome...

Simon Pearce – Hartland Cake Plate - https://www.gearys.com/hartland-12-75-cakeplate.ht...

Simon Pearce - Woodbury Large Pitcher - https://www.gearys.com/simonpearce-woodburypitcher...

Mary Jurek – Luna 12” round serving bowl - https://www.gearys.com/luna-serving-bowl-1.html

Georg Jensen – Bloom Bowls - https://www.gearys.com/bloom-bowl-large-stainless....

THE BAR

For the couple who entertains, no registry is complete without barware. Impress your guests with a stocked bar and a marvelous crystal tumbler set to serve them your favorite cocktail. If you prefer wine over cocktails, include stemware on your registry in various shapes and sizes to properly serve red and white wines.

Barware

Baccarat – Harmonie - https://www.gearys.com/baccarat-harmoniecollection...

William Yeoward Country – Maggie - https://www.gearys.com/williamyeoward-countrymaggi...

Stemware

Baccarat – Chateau Baccarat - https://www.gearys.com/baccarat-chateaubaccarat-st...

Schott-Zwiesel - Pure - https://www.gearys.com/schottzwiesel-puredrinkware...

Schott-Zwiesel – Fortissimo - https://www.gearys.com/schottzwiesel-fortissimo-st...

William Yeoward Country - Fanny - https://www.gearys.com/williamyeoward-countryfanny...

Rosenthal – Tac 02 - https://www.gearys.com/rosenthal-tac02drinkware-st...

THE LIVING ROOM

When curating the perfect registry, don’t overlook your living spaces. Include functional pieces that will strike conversations amongst your guests and complement your home décor for years to come. Crystal vases and votives are glamorous, functional and add a hint of sparkle, while photo frames of loved ones help transform rooms into true living spaces. Silver trays are beautiful and elegant for serving or as standalone centerpieces. They are also an ideal registry gift to create a cherished family heirloom.

Vases & Votives

Baccarat – Clear Eye Vase - https://www.gearys.com/baccarat-eye-vases.html

William Yeoward - Karen Flower Vases https://www.gearys.com/williamyeoawrd-karenflowerv...
- https://www.gearys.com/karen-conversation-vase-6-5...
- https://www.gearys.com/karen-rose-bowl-6.html

Lalique – Anemones Votive - https://www.gearys.com/anemones-votive-clear.html

Frames

Baccarat - Clear Eye Frame - https://www.gearys.com/baccarat-eye-frame-home-dec...

Trays

Georg Jensen - Crash Trays - https://www.gearys.com/georgjensen-pantoncrashtray...

Christofle – Graffiti Trays https://www.gearys.com/graffiti-4x6-tray.html
- https://www.gearys.com/graffiti-7-75-x-6-25-tray.h...
- https://www.gearys.com/graffiti-10-25-tray.html
- https://www.gearys.com/graffiti-tray-14-x-11.html


All of these gifts are available in store or online at GEARYS.com.

Yours Truly,
Tom and the GEARYS Team